Our guests say

Here you can leave a comment about our company: suggestions, commendations, comments. All your comments will be undoubtedly reviewed by the management of the company and corresponding conclusions will be made.

We appreciate your feedback about our work, because they are the basis for correcting existing deficiencies and more fully satisfying your needs.

Leave a comment
Vladislav
23.05.2016
location, cleanliness of the rooms, breakfast, internet availability, quality plumbing – are the advantages, along with a very affordable price
Intour_V
19.05.2016
I always take the comfort (rate) for the price of a standard, since it is a better offer. The conditions are better, not every luxury suite is so cozy. Spent the night, and had a plane in the morning, Sheremetyevo is just 40 minutes by taxi.
Natalia
15.05.2016
The ideal ratio of price and quality. The rooms are clean, bedding and towels are white, the bed is extremely comfortable. Not a newly renovated bathroom, but very clean. Cold and hot water around the clock. The rooms are cleaned every day. Breakfasts are delicious. A large selection of food and beverages. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the subway. Quiet area. Large selection of food stores close by. Nearby is the Space Museum, the VDNKh Exhibition Center, a cinema. We liked it. We recommend it!
Vlad_Avsharyan
15.05.2016
We stopped in the hostel with friends and were afraid that it would be crowded and the neighbors would be rude. It turned out - everything is fine! The guests are quiet, adults, everybody is polite. The hostel is civilized, quiet. Large shower, kitchen, toilet, plenty of space, there was no queue. Maids clean like at home)) we were not able to make noise, but it’s ok, we had enough sleep before exams instead. We recommend the hostel at VDNKh.
Andrew
09.05.2016
Metro VDNKh is a 5 minute walk, breakfast with no frills, but very delicious for every taste (buffet), but could be more fruits, there were not really enough of them. The rooms are clean and comfortable; towels are changed every day, on the day of arrival the room was cleaned twice. We had a double bed, convenient and comfortable. The plumbing works well and without problems. Very loyal to the clients. We had an early check in at 7am, which was not a problem and no extra money was taken. Breakfast from the date of departure was moved to the day of arrival without any problems. The corridors on the floors had coolers with hot and cold water. Overall, the hotel deserves a big applause, excellent ratio of price and quality.

Наши гости говорят

Здесь Вы можете оставить комментарий о нашей компании: предложения, благодарности, замечания. Все ваши комментарии будут обязательно рассмотрены руководством компании и сделаны соответствующие выводы.

Мы благодарны Вам за отзывы о нашей работе, так как они являются основанием для исправления существующих недочетов и более полного удовлетворения Ваших потребностей.

Оставить комментарий
Vladislav
23.05.2016
месторасположение, чистота номеров, завтраки, наличие интернета, качество сантехники – это плюсы, при этом очень даже демократичная цена
Intour_V
19.05.2016
Всегда беру комфорт за цену стандарта, выгодное предложение. Условия лучше, скажу не в каждом люксе так уютно. Ночь и утром на самолет, в Шереметьево всего за 40 минут на такси.
Наталья
15.05.2016
Идеальное соотношение цены и качества. Номера чистые, постель и полотенца белоснежные, кровати очень удобные. Не новый ремонт в ванной комнате но очень чисто. (Холодная и горячая вода постоянно) В номерах убирают каждый день. Завтраки очень вкусные. Большой выбор еды и напитков. Гостиница находится в 5 минутах неспешной ходьбы от метро. Тихий район. Вокруг много продуктовых магазинов и универсамов. Рядом музей Космоса, ВДНХ, кинотеатр. Нам понравилось. Советуем!
Vlad_Avsharyan
15.05.2016
Остановились с друзьями в хостеле, боялись, что будет тесно и соседи некультурные. Оказалось – всё отлично! Контингент спокойный, взрослые люди, все вежливые. Хостел культурный, тихий. Большие душ, кухня, туалет, много места, очередей не было. Горничные чистят как дома )) Пошуметь нам, правда, не дали, ну, и хорошо, мы зато высыпались перед экзаменами. Рекомендуем Хостел на ВДНХ
Андрей
09.05.2016
До метро ВДНХ - 5 минут пешком, завтраки без изысков, но очень вкусные и на любой вкус (шведский стол), хотя можно было бы немного больше фруктов, их несколько не хватало. Номера чистые и уютные, полотенца меняли каждый день, в день заезда у нас убрали аж два раза). Кровать была у нас двуспальная, удобная и комфортная. Сантехника работает четко и без проблем. Очень лояльное отношение к клиенту. У нас был ранний заезд в 7 утра - сделали без проблем и копейки за это не взяли. Завтрак со дня отъезда перенесли на день заезда также без всяких проблем. В коридорах на этажах были куллеры с холодной и горячей водой.В целом, отель заслуживает громких аплодисментов, отличное соотношение цены и качества.