Recreations

20.05.2016
The Moscow river presently has 37 embankments. If you add the Drainage Canal embankments, Yauza River and other water bodies located within the city limits, you will get an impressive list. The choice of location for walks depends on your preferences. We will tell you about the five most popular promenades of the capital.
20.05.2016
MIBC "Moscow-City" is the biggest business, cultural and architectural center of world significance, combining the interests of Russian and foreign companies. The business center includes multifunctional complexes, connecting everything needed for business, leisure and entertainment. It is the ideal place for successful and enterprising people, challenging time, aspiring to perfection, valuing comfort and a high level of quality. For people with a taste for luxury living.
20.05.2016
The history of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior began on December 25, 1812, when Emperor Alexander I signed a manifesto about creating a Church of the Savior Jesus Christ in honor of the victory over Napoleon's army. In 1817, a ceremony was held for the laying of the foundation for the Cathedral. However, this site was soon abandoned because the soil wasn’t firm due to underground streams.
20.05.2016
Strolling through Moscow, you’ll certainly go to the Alexander garden, because it links the two main attractions of Moscow- namely the Kremlin and Red Square. For centuries, on the site of Alexander’s Garden ran the Neglinnaya River, which served as a natural barrier in front of the ancient walls of the Moscow Kremlin, but by the 19th century the defensive value of the river disappeared.
GUM
20.05.2016
GUM Trading House In 2013 GUM celebrates its double anniversary. It accomplished 120 years from the day the Upper Trading Malls designed by architect Alexander Pomerantsev have been opened and 60 years since the GUM was reopened in 1953.

Достопримечательности

20.05.2016
У Москвы-реки на данный момент 37 набережных, если добавить к ним набережные Водоотводного канала, Яузы и других водоемов, находящихся в черте города, то получится внушительный список. Выбор места для прогулки зависит от ваших предпочтений. Мы расскажем о пяти самых популярных набережных столицы.
20.05.2016
ММДЦ «Москва-Сити» - крупнейший деловой, культурный и архитектурный центр с мировым значением, совмещающий интересы российских и зарубежных компаний. Деловой центр включает в себя многофункциональные комплексы, соединяющие все необходимое для бизнеса, отдыха и развлечений. это идеальное место для успешных и предприимчивых людей, бросающих вызов времени, стремящихся к совершенству, ценящих комфорт и высокий уровень качества. Для людей, имеющих вкус к роскошной жизни. mcity.ru
20.05.2016
История Храма Христа Спасителя началась 25 декабря 1812 года, когда Император Александр I подписал манифест о создании в честь победы над армией Наполеона церкви во имя Спасителя Христа. В 1817 г. состоялась торжественная закладка храма на Воробьевых горах. Однако вскоре от постройки на этом месте пришлось отказаться – почва здесь была зыбкой из-за подземных ручьев. В 1832 г. император Николай I утвердил новый проект храма, составленный К.А.Тоном. Николай I лично выбрал место для храма, который решили строить на месте Алексеевского женского монастыря.
20.05.2016
Гуляя по Москве, вы непременно зайдете в Александровский сад, так как именно он связывает две главные достопримечательности Москвы – Кремль и Красную Площадь. На протяжении нескольких столетий на месте Александровского сада протекала река Неглинная, которая служила естественной преградой перед стенами древнерусского Московского Кремля, но к 19 веку оборонительное значение реки Неглинной исчезло.
20.05.2016
ГУМ: Главный Универсальный Магазин Москвы В 2013 году ГУМ праздновал двойной юбилей. Исполнилось 120 лет с открытия нового здания Верхних Торговых Рядов архитектора Александра Померанцева и 60 лет с нового открытия ГУМ в 1953 году.