Recreations

20.05.2016
The Children’s and Young Adult’s Film Studio in honor of Maksim Gorky is one of the oldest and largest in Russia. In 2015, it celebrated its’ 100-year anniversary.
20.05.2016
The Museum and Exhibition Center "Worker and Collective Farm Woman" was ceremoniously opened on Sept. 4, 2010 in the recreated building of cultural heritage Pavilion-pedestal in proportions, repeating the earlier construction, created in 1937 according to the project of Boris Yufan for the World Exhibition in Paris. Crowning the famous pedestal is Vera Mukhina's sculpture “Worker and Collective Farm Woman ". The dimensions of the pedestal are 21 X 65, 5 m (69 X 215 ft.) with a height of 34.5 m (114 ft.). The height of the sculpture is 23.5 m (77 ft.).
20.05.2016
The Water Park "Kva-kVA Park" is located in Mytishchi, just outside the northeast section of Moscow, in the XL Mall. The area of this entertainment complex exceeds 4,000 meters, (43,000 sq. ft.). Here there are slides and pools, saunas and a SPA.
16.05.2016
Komsomolskaya Square, or simply Three Station Square is one of the most famous in Moscow. Here are a great number of architectural masterpieces of different styles. Outstanding architects of Moscow K. A. Tone, F. O. Shekhtel and A. V. Schusev built in this area the Leningradsky, Yaroslavsky and Kazansky stations. And it is very difficult to give preference to any one. And a few minutes walk from these stations was hidden Kalanchevskaya Station, the former Imperial Railway Station, which served the trains of Tsar Nicholas II and his family.
16.05.2016
Sheremetyevo international airport was the best airport in Europe in terms of quality of service in 2012 and 2013. Sheremetyevo is the largest Russian airport maintaining regular international flights. Sheremetyevo Airport connects to over 200 destinations. Sheremetyevo was the best airport in Russia and CIS based on a TripAdvisor poll in 2014 and 2015.

Достопримечательности

20.05.2016
Киностудия детских и юношеских фильмов имени Горького – одна из старейших и крупнейших в России. В 2015 году она отпраздновала 100-летний Юбилей. За годы работы киностудия выпустила более тысячи фильмов, среди них фильмы - лидеры отечественного проката, фильмы, без которых не представляется история отечественного кино: • «Тихий Дон» Сергея Герасимова (1957) — 47 млн. зрителей; • «Офицеры» Владимира Рогового (1971) — 53,4 млн. зрителей; • «А зори здесь тихие» С. Ростоцкого (1973) — 66 млн. зрителей;
20.05.2016
Музейно - выставочный центр "Рабочий и колхозница" был торжественно открыт 4 сентября 2010 года в воссозданном объекте культурного наследия павильоне-постаменте в пропорциях, повторяющих аналогичное сооружение, созданное в 1937 году по проекту Бориса Иофана для Всемирной выставки в Париже. Венчает постамент знаменитая скульптура Веры Мухиной "Рабочий и колхозница". Габариты постамента - 21х65,5 м. Высота - 34,5 м. Высота скульптуры - 23,5 м. В здании единовременно может находиться до 1200 человек.
20.05.2016
Аквапарк «Ква-ква парк» расположен в Мытищах, в здании торгового центра XL. Площадь это развлекательного комплекса превышает 4000 кв. метров, на которых находятся горки и бассейны, бани и SPA-центр.
16.05.2016
Комсомольская площадь или попросту площадь трех вокзалов – одна из самых знаменитых в Москве. Здесь огромное количество шедевров архитектуры разных стилей. Выдающиеся архитекторы Москвы – К.А. Тон, Ф.О. Шехтель и А.В. Щусев – строили на этой площади вокзалы: Ленинградский, Ярославский и Казанский. И ведь очень трудно отдать предпочтение какому-то одному – все как на подбор. А в считанных минутах ходьбы от вокзалов притаилась станция «Каланчевская» – бывший Императорский вокзал, обслуживавший поезда царя Николая II и его семьи.
16.05.2016
Международный аэропорт Шереметьево — лучший аэропорт Европы по качеству обслуживания в 2012 и 2013 гг. Шереметьево - крупнейший российский аэропорт по обслуживанию регулярных международных рейсов. Маршрутная сеть аэропорта Шереметьево составляет более 200 направлений. Шереметьево – лучший аэропорт в России и СНГ по опросу TripAdvisor в 2014 и 2015 гг. По итогам 2015 года пассажиропоток в Шереметьево составил более 31,5 млн человек.