Recreations

16.05.2016
Joy Park is one of the most unusual in Moscow. On the site of overgrown trails of weeds sprung up a wide wooden platform. A wobbly wooden bridge was replaced by beautiful arched walkways with comfortable railings. It might seem that the Garden of Eden was arranged here by some kind of magician. Here you can see a façade of the Swabian House, a balcony and Ivy for pedestrians, a skateboard area and either wooden or paved trails.
16.05.2016
The exhibition complex "Expocenter" (expocentre) is located in the heart of the capital close to the business district Moscow City, near hotels, the city's main freeways and is within walking distance of a metro station. This enables visitors, exhibitors and business partners quickly get to the place and clearly plan their schedules.
16.05.2016
The International Exhibition Centre "Crocus Expo" is one of the largest and most advanced exhibition venues in the world and a member of the World Association of exhibition industry UFI in the categories "Organizers of Exhibitions" and "Exhibition Centre". The high status of the complex is confirmed by the large number of foreign partners who have chosen "Crocus Expo" as a platform for their projects.
16.05.2016
It is no wonder the Park and Exhibition of the National Economic Achievements is called the main exhibition in the country. It was originally built in the 1960s and 1970s to showcase the successes of the Soviet economy. Now it is both a park and an Exhibition Center. Its key task is to demonstrate successes in the implementation of State programs on development and improvement of the various sectors of the economy and improvements in the living conditions of the population.
16.05.2016
On September 5, 2014 a new, ultramodern stadium was opened, which meets all security requirements. This sport facility is to conduct the home matches of FC Spartak Moscow, as well as the Confederation Cup matches in 2017 and the FIFA World Cup in 2018.

Достопримечательности

16.05.2016
Парк Отрада – один из самых необычных в Москве. На месте заросшей сорняками тропинки появился широкий деревянный помост, а шаткий деревянный мостик заменили красивыми арочными переходами с удобными перилами. Может показаться, что райский сад здесь устроил какой-то волшебник. Здесь можно увидеть фасад швабского домика, увитый плющом с балконом для пешеходов. Деревянные и мощеные камнем дорожки, скейт-площадка. 
16.05.2016
Центральный выставочный комплекс «Экспоцентр» (ЦВК «Экспоцентр») находится в самом центре столицы – рядом с деловым районом «Москва-Сити», основными автомагистралями города, гостиницами, в шаговой доступности от метро. Это дает возможность посетителям, экспонентам и деловым партнерам быстро добираться до места и четко планировать время. ЦВК «Экспоцентр» располагается недалеко от зданий Правительства России, множества министерств и ведомств, Правительства Москвы, Центра международной торговли (World Trade Centre).
16.05.2016
Международный выставочный центр «Крокус Экспо» – одна из самых крупных и современных выставочных площадок мира, член Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии UFI в категориях «Организатор выставок» и «Выставочный центр». Высокий статус комплекса подтвержден большим числом иностранных партнеров, которые выбрали «Крокус Экспо» в качестве площадки для своих проектов.
16.05.2016
Выставку достижений народного хозяйства недаром называют Главной выставкой страны. Ее ключевая задача — демонстрировать успехи в реализации государственных программ по развитию и совершенствованию различных отраслей экономики, улучшению условий жизни населения.  ВДНХ находится в статусе действительного члена Российского союза выставок и ярмарок (РСВЯ), Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI). Наши выставки проходят при поддержке Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации, Московской торгово-промышленной палаты, Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей.
16.05.2016
5 сентября 2014 года состоялось открытие нового, ультрасовременного, отвечающего всем требованием безопасности стадиона «Открытие Арена». Этот спортивный объект является домашней ареной для проведения домашних матчей ФК «Спартак-Москва», а также матчей Кубка Конфедераций 2017 и Чемпионата Мира по футболу 2018.